Our Authors

LynDee Walker

Wallace and Keith

Tom Saric

Shannon Baker

Chris Bauer

Brian Shea

Scott J. Holliday

Lee Jackson

Susan Hunter

John J. Gobbell

Carolyn Ridder Aspenson

H.W. "Buzz" Bernard

James Chandler

Cynthia Hamilton

J.D. Allen

Jason Kasper

Bruns and Pourteau

Laura M Snider

Bruns and Olson

LaVonne Griffin-Valade

Chris Glatte

Ty Hutchinson

Mel Taylor

Dale M. Nelson

Laura Muse

Anthony Flacco

Kristi Belcamino

Stacy Lynn Miller

Rick Mofina

Caroline Fardig

Joe Cargile

Join the SRP Mystery & Thriller Newsletter!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from the SRP Mystery & Thriller Team.

Let's Connect!